Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Acoustic Pop Bundle (Vols 1-3)

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Acoustic Pop Bundle (Vols 1-3)' from Nano Musik Loops combines the three most popular Pop Construction Kits collections into one bundle. You'll get a total of 13 fantastic, current-sounding Pop Construction Kits including MIDI Files. All phrases are 100% royalty-free. This WAV and MIDI pack takes inspiration from many mainstream Pop genres. Every sound heard in the audio demo track is included in the Construction Kits themselves. The download features 120 individual MIDI sequences and 222 Acidized WAV loops including drum loops for your next pop hit! Be inspired and add your own vocals to these sleek kits!

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

• Formats:

• Kits

• Sounds & Categories:

Product Includes:

• Acoustic Pop Vol 1
• Acoustic Pop Vol 2
• Acoustic Pop Vol 3

• 13 MIDI Construction Kits
• 120 MIDI Loops
• 222 ACIDized WAV Files
• Incl. Drum loops
• 100% Royalty-Free
• Instant Download

Works with Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Reaper, Sonar, FL Studio, Garageband and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible