Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Artist Melodies: Digital Mode Vol 4

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Artist Melody: DigitalMode Vol 4' from Shockwave's Artist Melody series brings you yet another 50 Royalty-Free MIDI loops and lead synth loops made by DigitalMode; a top Polish producer of uplifting EDM melodies and festival anthems. All of these loops are suitable for EDM, Festival House, Big Room, Progressive House, Swedish House, and many more styles of electronic music. If you love music from Martin Garrix, Avicii, Alesso, Inpetto, Calvin Harris, or any other top artists at the moment, then this pack is for you. 'Artist Melody: DigitalMode Vol 4' includes 50 MIDI loops and 50 Lead loops, ready to use in your personal or commercial productions at no extra cost to you.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

Gold Members Save 25% - Click HereDMS Gold Members Save 25%! Click Here For More Info.

• 50 MIDI Melodies
• 50 WAV Lead Loop Melodies
• Royalty Free
• Instant Download

More Packs From Shockwave

Works with Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Traktor (WAV), Reaper, Sonar, Studio One, Mixcraft, FL Studio, Garageband, Samplitude and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible