Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Artist Melodies: DigitalMode Vol 2

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Artist Melody: DigitalMode Vol 2' is the latest melody pack from Shockwave's Artist Melody series. This pack includes 30 MIDI loops by DigitalMode, Polish specialist of uplifting EDM melodies and festival anthems. These Royalty-Free MIDI loops are suitable for EDM, Festival House, Big Room, Progressive House, Swedish House, and many more styles of music.

If you love stuff from Avicii, Alesso, Inpetto, Calvin Harris or any other of today's top EDM artists, then this pack is for you.

'Artist Melody: DigitalMode Vol 2' includes 30 MIDI loops, ready to assign to your favourite synth or sampler and use in your personal or commercial productions at no extra cost to you.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

Gold Members Save 25% - Click HereDMS Gold Members Save 25%! Click Here For More Info.

• Format: MIDI Pack
• 30 MIDI Loops
• Royalty Free
• Instant Download

More Packs From Shockwave

Works with Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Reaper, Sonar, FL Studio, Garageband and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible