Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Chill-Trop House Lyrical Guitars

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Chill-Trop House Lyrical Guitars is a collection of lead guitar lines recorded in six various keys designed for Tropical House, Chillout and other laid back summer infused grooves! The download features 80 guitar loops in assorted musical keys including; A major, A minor, G major, D major, D minor and F major. For every musical key there are 13 lead lines along with one or more background guitar lines (that were used for the recording). All clips are recorded at 115 BPM. All 88 files are recorded in 24 bit quality.

Tip: The background lines in this pack sound great side-chained with your kick drum. The guitar Lead lines sound amazing with some additional FX, compression, reverb and delay to match your own production’s vibe.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

• Format: WAV Sample Pack
• 88 Guitar Loops
• 2 Amp Versions
• 176 Files Total

• 115 BPM

• 24 Bit Quality
• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 257 MB

Works with All DAW Software including Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Traktor (WAV), Reaper, Sonar, Studio One, Mixcraft, FL Studio, Garageband, Samplitude and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible