Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Club Stormers Vol 1 for NI Massive

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Format: Synth Bank

100 Sounds

[Requires NI Massive 1.2.1]

Patch Breakdown:

• 21 x Basses

• 50 x Leads

• 25 x Pads

• 4 x Plucks

NI Massive

'Club Stormers Vol 1 for NI Massive' from Trance Euphoria is a brand new Trance Soundset for NI Massive for all you Uplifting, Epic & Euphoric Trance heads. This awesome pack includes 100 new NI Massive patches with all 8 macros useable. In 'Club Stormers Vol 1 for NI Massive ' you'll find some well-known artists Lead Synth remakes including Push, Flutlicht, Dave Joy, James Lawson, Cern, 4 Stings, Benny Bennasi, Darude, Binary Finary, Black Dawn, Ferry Corsten, Oceanlab, ELT  & DJ Kim.

This truly is a must-have purchase for all serious Trance producers. Please note that this soundset requires NI Massive Version 1.2.1. Grab this pack at a discount now!