Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Club Stormers Vol 3 for NI Massive

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Format: Synth Soundset

100 Patches

• 25 x Basses
• 58 x Leads
• 17 x Pads

[Requires NI Massive 1.2.1]

NI Massive

'Club Stormers Vol 3 for NI Massive' from Trance Euphoria is a brand new must-have sound set for NI Massive for all Trance, Electro, House & other EDM producers. This awesome pack includes 100 new NI Massive patches with all 8 macros usable, plus a folder of 10 extra bonus patches.

This NI Massive soundset features Lead Synth remakes of well known artists such as; Alt + F4, Ferry Corsten, Alphazone, IVD, Blank & Jones, Vincent De Moor, Mac J, Dirt Devils, Cosmic Gate & many more! Please note that this soundset requires NI Massive Version 1.2.1. Tags: NI Massive, NI Massive Patches, NI Massive Soundsets, NI Massive Presets.