Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Darker Sounds Sample Pack Vol 7

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Darker Sounds Sample Pack Volume 7 is the latest instalment of the quintessential Darker Sounds series. The largest pack yet, this volume transports you to the faraway remnants of an abandoned interstellar outpost, cloaked in eternal darkness and lost on the edge of space and time. Featuring a massive 1 GB collection of expertly textured effects, loops and vocals curated by label-head Hefty himself, this volume is an essential addition to your toolkit and is perfect to use for live performance or in the studio.

What's in the download? 124 FX - Ominous, droning, foreboding, atmospheric effects. 138 Loops - Industrial, mechanical, hypnotic, layered, relentless. 67 Vocals - Serial Killer style, gritty, apocalyptic, damning. 35 Vocal FX - Mysterious, mind bending, sinister… All sounds are 24 bit high quality WAV.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

• Format: WAV Sample Pack
• Over 1GB Of Techno Loops & Samples
• 24-Bit Quality

• Sounds & Categories:

• 124 FX
• 138 Loops
• 67 Vocals
• 35 Vocal FX

• Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 1.1 GB

More Packs From Darker Sounds

Works with All DAW Software including Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Traktor (WAV), Reaper, Sonar, Studio One, Mixcraft, FL Studio, Garageband, Samplitude and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible