Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Deep Electro House Vol 1

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Deep Electro House Vol 1' from Mobius Loops brings you five mini Construction Kits in 24-Bit ACID WAV format and complete with MIDI loops for added flexibility. Inspired by the likes of Disclosure these five Kits blend Deep, Electro and Funky House vibes in almost 250 MB of content.

Created using some of the finest virtual analogue technology, the sounds in this pack have been hand crafted to deliver a Funky Electro sound. Each mini Kit features one complete section broken down into individual stems as well as both looped and un-looped complete mixes for quick and easy use.

Additionally the FX return is provided as a separate loop for each kit giving you the option of adding your own FX to the dry files or using the complete mix from the demo.

MIDI files are also included allowing you to use your favourite synth or sampler to trigger the phrases and beats.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

• Formats:

• 5 Mini Construction Kits

• Sounds & Categories:

• 59 WAV Loops
• 27 MIDI Files
• 24-Bit WAV Quality

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 154 MB

Works with All DAW Software including Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Reaper, Sonar, Studio One, Mixcraft, FL Studio, Garageband, Samplitude and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible