Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Destroy Me Vol 2

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Destroy Me Vol 2' is the second must-have volume in a brand-new series from Decibel Sounds, including four original and fresh Construction Kits suitable for Big Room, Progressive, Electro, House and EDM style tracks. You'll find all of the elements you need, including percussive and melodic patterns and phrases, complete with MIDI. All Kits have been designed with absolute precision by our pro sound engineers inspired by the latest trends in the scene, and by well-known artists such as Hardwell, W&W, Nicky Romero, and Tommy Trash. DVBBS, Borgeous, Calvin Harris, Afrojack, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Danny Avila, Ummet Ozcan, Deorro, Alesso and Blasterjaxx were also influences in the creation of this pack. Inside the download you'll find five ready-to-use and extraordinary Construction Kits, including 74 files in total.

Features: • Leads • Basses • FX • Rides • Snares • Crashes • Kicks • Claps • Hi-Hats • Plucks

'Destroy Me Vol 2' is sure to provide your EDM club banger with a fresh character and unique tone. These Construction Kits are Royalty-Free, so you can use them without limits in your commercial and personal productions. If you want your music to stand out and be extraordinary, this is the pack for you.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

• Format: WAV Sample Pack
• 91 Files Total
• MIDI Files Included

• Sounds & Categories:

• 4 Construction Kits

• Leads
• Plucks
• Basses
• Drums

• Multi-Genre
• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 265 MB

More Packs From Decibel Sounds

Works with All DAW Software including Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Traktor (WAV), Reaper, Sonar, Studio One, Mixcraft, FL Studio, Garageband, Samplitude and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible