Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Dope Trap Pack Vol 1

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Dope Trap Pack Vol 1' contains 50 loops Trap drops, 20 Trap beat loops, 20 percussion sounds and 20 Trap hi-hats. All sounds are inspired by artists such as Yellow Claw, Diplo, DJ Snake, Carnage, Cratesz, Brillz, Baauer, Luminox, Flosstradamus, and many others. This is an essential pack for any Trap producer. All sounds have been created carefully and professionally with superb accuracy so you they’ll slide easily into your productions.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

• Format: WAV Sample Pack
• Over 170 MB of Content
• 24-Bit WAV Quality

• Sounds & Categories:

• 50 Trap Drops
• 20 Trap Beats
• 20 Trap Percussion One-Shots
• 20 Trap Hi-Hat One-Shots

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 162 MB

More Packs From Banger Music Records

Works with All DAW Software including Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Traktor (WAV), Reaper, Sonar, Studio One, Mixcraft, FL Studio, Garageband, Samplitude and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible