Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Dyson & Hilz NRG Sample Pack Vol 1

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Dan Dyson and Rob Hills (Hilz'E) offer you this bangin' collection of Hard House/ NRG samples fresh from their studio! This sample pack features hard kicks, boomin bass hits, filthy synth stabs and FX as well as pounding basslines and wicked synthlines to get your productions sounding tough and dancefloor ready!


- Bass Hits
- Bass Sequences / Loops
- Kicks
- Drum Loops
- Hats
- Claps
- Synth Sequences
- Synth Stabs

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Format: WAV Sample Pack

25 Bass Hits
26 Bass Sequences / Loops
21 Kicks
25 Drum Loops
11 Hats & Claps
15 SFX
25 Synth Sequences
28 Synth Stabs

Download Size: 84 MB

Works with Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Reaper, Sonar, FL Studio, Garageband and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible