Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Dyson & Hilz NRG Sample Pack Vol 2

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Format: WAV Sample Pack

10 Bass Sequences
18 Bass Hits
10 Breakloops
18 Drum Loops
20 Kicks
20 Synth Sequences
23 Synth Stabs
08 SFX
15 Vocals
08 Misc Sounds

Download Size: 88 MB

Works with Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Reaper, Sonar, FL Studio, Garageband and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible

Dan Dyson & Hilz'E deliver the second installment of their successful sample pack series! This essential Hard House & NRG sample pack features Bass, Synths, Kicks, Drum loops, FX, Breaks and Vocals to take your productions to the next level.


- Bass Sequences
- Bass Hits
- Breakloops
- Drum Loops
- Kicks
- Synth Sequences
- Synth Stabs
- Vocals
- Misc Sounds

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.