Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Dyson & Hilz NRG Sample Pack Vol 4

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Dan Dyson & Hilz'E deliver the fourth instalment of their successful sample pack series! This awesome download for Hard Dance DJ's and producers features multi octave one shot bass samples, multi octave one shot synth samples, kicks, drum loops, SFX, Sequences, REX Loops and much more. Whether you are a Hard Dance or a House producer, this sample pack will propel your productions to the next level.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

• Format: WAV Sample Pack
• 250 MB of Content
• 123 Multi Octave One Shot Synth Samples

• 39 Multi Octave Bass Samples

• 20 Bass Loop Samples (WAV & REX Format)

• 07 Hi Hat Samples
• 07 Kick Drum Samples
• 54 Drum Loops (WAV and REX Format)
• 13 Perc Samples
• 7 Snare Drum Samples
• 12 Pad / String Samples
• 58 Synth Sequences (WAV and REX Format)
• 24 Multi Octave SFX Samples

• Download Size: 187 MB

Works with Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Reaper, Sonar, FL Studio, Garageband and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible