Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

EDM Trap Toolz 1 - Sylenth1 Soundset

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'EDM Trap Toolz Vol 1' from Stabb Sounds brings you a brand new sound bank for Sylenth1. This bank contains 98 cutting-edge sounds focusing primarily on modern Trap, Club music, Melbourne Bounce and Trap Step. All presets are designed by a professional sound designer and carefully tweaked for ultimate placement potential and impact. Most of these presets have been sequenced in Sylenth1's versatile ARPEG section for 1-note leads or bass lines, and whether you are a beginner or serious producer these sounds are guaranteed to spark your creativity, ease your work flow and form the basis of your next track.  If you don't want to use a sequence, simply uncheck the ARPEG box in Sylenth1, and you are free to use the sound in any way you want. 

Everything from sustained leads to deep basses and tight plucks is covered in this versatile collection of presets. Furthermore, the mod wheel has been assigned to control the main tonal characteristic of each sound, allowing you to create movement and variation in your synth sections with ease. Includes 7 bonus sounds from Stabb Soundz 'Complextro Tools' Volumes 1 & 2.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

• Format: Synth Soundset
• Requires Sylenth1 2.21 or Higher
• 98 Sylenth1 Presets Total

• 9 Sequenced Bass Sounds
• 12 Sequenced Chord & Pluck Sounds
• 45 Sequenced Lead Sounds
• 22 Bass, Wob, Pad & Lead Sounds
• 10 FX & Trap Drum Sounds
• 7 Bonus Sounds

• 1 MIDI Lead From Demo Track

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download

More Packs From Stabb Sounds

Works with PC & Mac Versions