Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Electro House Drums 2

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Electro House Producer: DMS Electro House Drums Vol 2 contains over 200 essential single hit drum samples for the discerning producer. A massive 70 Kick Drums, 60 Cymbals, 40 Snare Drums, 40 Percussive sounds, 10 no-kick drum loops as wav and Recycle! files and as a special bonus 46 Electro Bass and Synth Stab samples. The sample pack also contains MIDI files of the 6 basslines used in the audio preview.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

• Format: WAV Sample Pack

• 200 Single Shot Drum Hits

• 10 Drum Loops

• 46 Bass/ Stab Samples

• 44.1 kHz | 16 bit

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 36 MB

More Packs From DMS

Works with Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Reason, Sonar, FL Studio and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible