Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Electronica Inside Vol 1 for KingKorg

Pack Information
Buy Download

Regular Price:


Special Price:


Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Zbandut Sound Consortium presents "Electronica Inside Volume 1" featuring 100 powerful EDM patches for your Korg Kingkorg synthesizer. These fantastic new sounds are targeted at modern electronic music production including House, Trance, Progressive, EDM & Pop. Sound categories cover leads, plucks, basses, keys and pads modelled after those of cult vintage synths. Most of the sounds feature the synth's joystick controller assigned to provide responsive sounds that are a joy to play! An essential sound bank for all KingKorg owners!

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

• Format: Synth Presets
• Requires Korg KingKorg 
• 100 Patches

• Sounds & Categories:

• Basses
• Leads
• Plucks
• Pads
• Keys

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 11 MB