Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Essential Chart Guitars Vol 3: Billboard Pop

Pack Information
Customers also bought
Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Essential Chart Guitars Vol 3' from Baltic Audio is a must-have product for producers looking to get the current guitar sound for the Billboard Pop & Hip Hop Charts. You'll find three top-quality guitar Kits (including dry versions for re-amping) with all common chords covered plus a bonus bass guitar kit taken from the best-selling 'Essential Bass Guitars' series. Top quality Guitar Samples created by expert players!

Inside the download you'll find all root notes covered, perfectly played by a professional studio bassist & guitarist and recorded by a professional studio engineer. All loops are already mixed and mastered with passion, so they're ready to use in your original songs and remixes and will be your essential source for creating current and commercial guitars within your compositions.

Bonus Material: In addition, you'll find all single tracks and MIDI files from the demo, perfectly mixed at pristine 24-Bit quality.

• All Common Chords/Root Notes Included.
• Minor & Major Variations.
• Amped & Dry Versions for Re-Amping.
• Played by a Pro Studio Guitarist.
• Recorded with Quality Amps & Mics.
• Perfectly Tweaked, Mixed & Mastered.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

• Formats:

• Construction Kits

• Sounds & Categories:

• 3 Guitar Construction Kits
• 76 Guitar Loops
• 18 MIDI Files

• Bonus Material:

• 3 Bonus Folders (646 MB)
• 1 Bonus Kit from 'Essential Bass Guitars Vol 1'

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 842 MB

Works with All DAW Software including Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Reason, Sonar, FL Studio, Garageband, and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible