Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Essential Trap For Sylenth1 Vol 1

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Essential Trap For Sylenth1 Vol 1' from Banger Music Records brings you 75 essential presets for Sylenth1, catering to all your Trap production needs. You'll find basses, leads, pads and arpeggios. These presets take inspiration from artists such as Yellow Claw, Diplo, DJ Snake, Baauer, Carnage, DJ Craz, and many more. This superb preset pack is presented as a single soundbank (.FXB) containing 75 presets for the legendary Sylenth1 soft-synth. As a bonus Banger have also included five rhythm loops, five drum loops, 10 synth loops and five Trap style MIDI files.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

Gold Members Save 25% - Click HereDMS Gold Members Save 25%! Click Here For More Info.

• Format: Sylenth1 Soundset
• Requires Sylenth1 2.21 Beta
• 75 Sylenth1 Presets
• .FXB Format
• 5 Beat Loops
• 5 Drum Loops
• 10 Synth Loops
• 5 MIDI Loops
• Royalty Free
• Instant Download

More Packs From Banger Music Records