Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Figment Records - Cubase Liquid Drum & Bass Project Vol 1

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Figment Records present œFigment Records - Cubase Liquid Drum & Bass Project Vol 1œ, a brand new project inspired by artists including Calibre, Malaky & Krone. The project is for users of Cubase 5.5.3 and explores the smooth sounds and production techniques of liquid D&B using ONLY Cubase, no extra plugins are required to run this project. Learn how the track was put together using effects such as EQ, reverb, delay, distortion, stereo enhancement as well as sound synthesis using Cubase™s Monolgue & Prologue synths. You're free to edit and re-arrange this track royalty free, meaning that you can use it as a template for a new production, learn from how the project was constructed, add your own musical elements, remix and much more!

Cubase Plugins used: Monologue Prologue Studio EQ Tonic DaTube Distortion Compressor MultibandCompressor MonoDelay ¢ PingPongDelay StereoEnhancer AmpSimulator Phaser RoomWorks

Please Note: This template requires Cubase 5 or 6, and is not compatible with Cubase Elements or Cubase 7.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

All logos and trademarks remain the property of their respective owners.

• Formats:

• Cubase Project

• Sounds & Categories:

• Requires Cubase 5.5 or 6
• Not Compatible With Cubase 7
• All Sounds Included In download
• No 3rd Party Instruments

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 184 MB

Requires Cubase 5 or 6
Not Compatible With Cubase 7

Requires Cubase 5.5.3 or 6