Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

FJ Project Samples: Hard & Acid Trance

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

• Format: WAV Sample Pack
• 15 Acid Loops
• 64 One Shots (Kicks, Hats, Snares)
• 8 FX Samples
• 40 Drum Loops (WAV & REX)
• 15 Misc Sounds

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 327 MB

More Packs From FJ Project

Works with Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Reason, Sonar, FL Studio and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible


Acid Records & FJ Project present a new sample pack for Hard Trance and Acid Trance Music! This download contains 300 MB of sounds, over 30 original drum samples, acid riffs and loops from the personal sample collection of FJ Project himself! All Sounds are 100% original, created at the Ultraphonic studio!

Includes: Drum Samples & Loops (WAV & REX), Kick Drums, Cymbals, Snares & Claps, Acid Riff loops.