Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Future House Presets for Sylenth1 Vol 1

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Spartan Sounds are proud to present our most modern pack to date: Future House for Sylenth1 Vol 1! A chart topping collection of Sylenth1 presets inspired by some of the biggest artists & labels in Future House, Tropical House and EDM scenes such as Spinnin' Deep, Toolroom Records & Heldeep Records and artists including Oliver Heldens, KYGO, Shadow Child, Calvin Harris, Disclosure, Second City, Technalsa, FreeJak, Hi-LO and Prok & Fitch.

The soundset includes over 100 High quality Sylenth1 presets made by one of the top sound designers in Future house & Tropical House, you wont be disappointed! An excellent download for any Sylenth1 user in need of pro quality presets. Inside this sound bank you’ll get 13 beautiful leads, 19 amazing future house sequences and 21 basses that are simply out of this world! includes plenty of other sound categories too. Give your music the sound it deserves, use Spartan Sounds.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

• Format: Synth Soundset
• Requires Sylenth1
• 100 Presets

• Sounds & Categories:

• 21 Basses
• 13 Leads
• 19 Seq
• 09 FX
• 06 Plucks
• 06 Gates
• 04 Chords
• 04 Pads
• 03 Perc
• 06 Drums
• 08 Bonus

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 178 KB

More Packs From Spartan Sounds