Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Future House Revolution For Massive Vol 1

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Future House Revolution For Massive Vol 1' is a brand-new soundset for NI Massive users who produce Future House and Deep House style tracks. The soundset includes over 30 fresh, awesome patches to ensure that you produce your own deep bangers and stand out from the rest with ease - an essential Massive Bank for all House producers!

Each sound has been prepared with great care and with maximum precision. You'll find 31 ready-to-use sounds which will give your track incredible sharpness and aggressiveness. Sound category included cover basses and lead synths.

These sounds were inspired by famous artists, such as Oliver Heldens, ZHU, Keisha, Showtek, Ummet Ozcan, Martin Garrix, W&W, Blasterjaxx, Armin van Buuren, Hardwell, Tiesto, Dyro, Dimitri Vegas, Nicky Romero, Knife Party, Axwell, DubVision, Martin Garrix, David Guetta, Afrojack, Showtek, Iggy Azelea, Major Lazor, Tiesto, Tom Staar, Porter Robinson, Joel Fletcher, Reece Low, Dannic, Don Diablo, Tritonal, Project 46, Jordy Dazz, Twouloud, Bassjackers, Sick Individuals, and more.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

• Format: Synth Soundset
• 31 NI Massive Presets
• Requires NI Massive 1.3 or Higher

• Sounds & Categories:

• 15 Bass Presets
• 16 Lead Preses

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 52 MB