Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Future Trance Anthems Vol 1 For Zebra 2

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Format: Synth Soundset

103 Sounds

39 Basses 9 Pads
14 Plucks
13 Leads
06 Chords
05 FX
04 Strings
02 Acid
01 Arp

Requires U-he Zebra 2.5.4

'Future Trance Anthems Vol 1 For Zebra 2' is Trance Euphoria's long-awaited first sound set for the very popular UHE Zebra 2 synth. This pack features a total of 103 new patches for your Trance needs. Every patch has been sculpted for maximum impact in your next Trance masterpiece.

If you're into artists such as Fast Distance, Stonevalley, Ferry Corsten, AVB, Matt Darey, Gareth Emery, Dash Berlin, Sash, Aly & Fila, Cosmic Gate, Markus Schulz, Push, Vincent De Moor, Sander Van Doorn, Alex MORPH, PVD, Sean Tyas, and many more, then you will love these patches.