Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Groove House 2

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Groove House 2' means Audentity is back with another edition of Groove House featuring even more ideas and musical discoveries to be made! The download includes six full blown Construction Kits with MIDI Loops and presets for Sylenth1 and Reveal Sound Spire.

Inspired by artists including Merk & Kremont, Dannic, Sebjak, AN21 & Axwell. If you’re looking for big and groovy EDM tracks, this sample pack is for you!

'Groove House 2' has six brand new Groove House Kits inside which you can lay down in your DAW and create your own song with. The fresh dynamic Audentity sound is all over the place. It's all here with new bassline loops, catchy melodies, FX, vocal loops, chords, stabs and more in between.

All files are Royalty-Free, so you’re free to release your creations on popular labels like Revealed Recordings, Spinnin', Size, Doorn, Ultra and other top labels.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

• Formats:

• WAV Loops
• MIDI Loops
• Construction Kits
• Synth Presets

• 161 Total Audio Files
• 16-Bit WAV, 44.1kHz Quality

• Sounds & Categories:

• 6 Full Construction Kits
• 30 MIDI Loops
• 29 Presets for Sylenth1
• 08 Presets for Spire
• 03 Presets for Z3TA

• Synths
• Chords
• Vox
• Loops
• Acid
• Groove Bass
• FX
• Vocals

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 495 MB

Works with All DAW Software including Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Reason, Sonar, FL Studio, Garageband, and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible