Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

JL & Afterman: Nu Disco House 2

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Get the latest Disco House Music Samples! ‘Nu Disco House 2' by JL & Afterman features 10 fully mixed and mastered construction kits. Loaded with the funkiest sound elements around – this collection captures driving drum loops, analogue bass and sub-heavy low-end loops, inspirational disco synths, chunky and super funky guitar-lick sounds, dreamy chimes and bells, lush pads and arpeggio's, FM pianos and last but not least – vocal hooks.

This ace production duo have been very successful with their own and ghost-productions for the last decade, this includes their latest chart topping releases, radio and club hits like 'Black Betty 2016 Remake)' or 'Could You Be Loved'.

If you're looking to spice your productions up with funky, groovy & body-moving sounds, 'Nu Disco House 2' by JL & Afterman is a perfect choice for any House Music producer. Amazing Disco House Music Samples: lovers of Funky House & Nu Disco will love these loops too!

Each construction kit offers club-ready full mix and all components broken out into constituent parts for maximum programming ease including MIDI files.

All loops are WAV format, tempo & key-labelled.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

• Formats: WAV/ MIDI / Kits
• 134 Loops Total
• BPM & Key Labelled
• MIDI For Melodic Parts

• Sounds & Categories:

• 10 Construction Kits

• Drum Loops
• Synths
• Basslines
• Guitars
• Pianos
• Pads
• Vocal Hooks

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 175 MB

Works with All DAW Software including Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Reason, Sonar, FL Studio, Garageband, and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible