Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Jukebox Thunder Beats

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Jukebox Thunder Beats features 18 House construction kits, bass loops and FX taken from Jukebox Thunder Bolts Album including 8 Full Track Arrangements! Weighing in at over 5 GB this massive sample library features an enormous variety of sounds including beats, synth loops, stabs, atmospheres, FX and of course basses! This is not just a sample pack. It’s the result of 2 years work and a 35 track album, all stripped down and ready to take your productions off the planet.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

Gold Members Save 25% - Click HereDMS Gold Members Save 25%! Click Here For More Info.

• Format: WAV Sample Pack
• 18 Construction Kits
• 758 Loops Total
• Incl. WAV Stem, Loops + One-Shots
• Key Listed
• 128 BPM & 140 BPM
• 24 Bit WAV Audio Quality
• 5.71 GB Unzipped
• Royalty Free
• Instant Download

Works with All DAW Software including Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Traktor (WAV), Reaper, Sonar, Studio One, Mixcraft, FL Studio, Garageband, Samplitude and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible