Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

KICK: Electro House Expansion

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'KICK: Electro House Expansion' features 50 Electro kick presets and click sounds for Sonic Academy's KICK Drum Synthesizer. This collection contains a fantastic selection of kicks that will ensure your tracks rock the place! Inside the download you’ll find great kicks created with plenty of different click sounds designed for this popular genre.

This expansion includes kicks inspired by artists such as Hardwell, Dyro, Bassjackers and Burns. This pack also provides the same kicks recorded in WAV format, ready to drag and drop into your DAW. All presets are ready to use with no editing required, simply choose the best fit for your production and create your next hit track. Matching your kick to the bass, or vice versa is now so easy!

All presets have been designed with maximum precision and quality in mind. If you don't have Sonic Academy's KICK Drum Synthesizer, you can still work with the WAV kick drums included in this pack.

Please Note: The presets in this download require Sonic Academy KICK 1.1 or higher.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

• Format: Synth Soundset
• 50 Sonic Academy 'Kick' Presets
• 50 WAV Kick Drums
• 50 AIFF 'Click' Sounds
• WAV Kicks can be used in any DAW

• Presets Require KICK 1.1 +
• Royalty Free
• Instant Download

More Packs From Vandalism