Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

KICK: Shocking Expansion

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'KICK: Shocking Expansion' is a compilation of 50 kick presets and 50 click sounds for Sonic Academy's Kick Drum Synthesizer. This expansion provides you punchy and perfectly designed kick drums from Vandalism. This collection also provides kicks recorded in WAV format for those producers who want to work with them without using this plugin. Try to work with endless editing of your kick drums! Vandalism brings you 50 kick presets, ready to use in your next banger.

With tons of possibilities of the 'Kick' you will perfectly match your bass drum with all the elements of your track. All presets have been designed with maximum precision, power and punch! If you don't have Sonic Academy's Kick Drum Synthesizer you can still work with the WAV Kick Drums included in this pack.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

Gold Members Save 25% - Click HereDMS Gold Members Save 25%! Click Here For More Info.

• Format: Synth Soundset
• 50 Sonic Academy 'Kick' Presets
• 50 AIFF Click Sounds
• 50 WAV Kick Drums
• Presets Require Sonic Academy 'Kick'
• WAV Kicks can be used in any DAW
• Royalty Free
• Instant Download

More Packs From Vandalism