Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Let's Play: Spire Sounds Vol 1

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Download the latest Reveal Sound Spire Presets from Golden Samples designed for EDM, Electro & House Sub-Genres. This all new sound bank includes 32 fantastic presets for Spire VSTi. Golden Samples have expert synth programmers have provided the most original and inspiring content possible for Spire. Take a listen to the audio demo to get an idea of just how good these presets sound!

If you’re looking for amazing new patches for your favourite virtual instrument, pick up 'Let's Play: Spire Sounds Vol 1' featuring basses, leads and plucks that will ensure your tracks stand out from the crowd!

All presets in this bank were created by the professional music producers at Golden Samples. This super-charged Spire Sound set will blast your new tracks on to the dancefloor.

Note: Requires Reveal Sound Spire 1.0 or higher, SBF bank file compatible with PC VST & Mac versions. Please keep your Reveal Sound Spire Synthesizer software up-to-date and ensure that your version is legal! This product contains Spire presets only. The melodies within the audio demo are for demonstration purposes only and no copyright infringement is intended.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

• Format: Synth Presets
• 32 Reveal Sound Spire Presets

• Sounds & Categories:

• 09 Bass Presets
• 18 Lead Presets
• 04 Pluck Presets
• 01 Drum Preset

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 6.6 MB

More Packs From Golden Samples