Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Mainroom Club Sounds Vol 3 For NI Massive

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Mainroom Club Sounds Vol 3 For NI Massive' from Mainroom Warehouse is back with another helping of Electro, House, Progressive, Swedish and Mainroom sounds for NI Massive. There are 64 new patches in this awesome pack. If you're into artists such as Swedish House Mafia, David Guetta, Afrojack, Axwell and LMFAO, these sounds will give your productions that same club vibe.

Between four and eight macros have been assigned for extra "tweakiness" for all patches. Requires NI Massive version 1.3.

Format: Synth Soundset

Product Specifications:

• 26 Basses
• 01 Chord
• 25 Leads
• 05 Pads
• 04 Plucks
• 02 Synths
• 01 Piano

Requires NI Massive version 1.3