Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Mainroom Electro Anthems For NI Massive

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Patch Breakdown:

• 26 x Basses
• 04 x Chords
• 04 x FX
• 25 x Leads
• 03 x Pads
• 05 x Plucks
• 02 x Synths
• 01 x Folder of All 69 x Patches
• 17 x Folders of All Individual MP3 Demos & Patches used for each

• Requires NI Massive Version 1.3+

NI Massive

'Mainroom Electro Anthems For NI Massive' is a brand new Genre-Focused Series from Mainroom Warehouse, focusing on Electro Anthems for NI Massive. There are 69 x Fresh Electro patches in this pack for your next mainroom smash hit broken down into individual folders and including all MP3 demos. All 8 macros are assigned for extra tweakness of these superb patches!

This is a must-have soundset for all Electro lovers.

About the MP3 Demo: This demo includes a selection of "commercial" riffs to demonstrate the commercial viability of this soundset. However, none of the demo's "musical content" (loops) or MIDI files are included in this product, and certain parts of this demo are protected by third-party copyrights, which have not been breached. These popular melodies have been included for example purposes only.

This NI Massive Electro Soundset requires Requires NI Massive Version 1.3+