Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Mario Chris Essential Sounds - HighLife Samples

Pack Information
Customers also bought
Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

HighLife Samples: the sound of today. Electrify Records main artist Mario Chris opens up his production loop library with this amazing super-loop pack!. Most of these loops were created specially for his latest production releases! The pack features categorized folders containing: Bass loops, Arpeggiators, Beat loops, Leads, One shot synths, Tone loops, and Top loops. Pick up this great sample pack now and produce your next hit house tune!

Tags: Progressive House Loops, Progressive House Samples, Progressive House Sequences

• Format: WAV Sample Pack
• 44.1 kHz, 24 Bit, Stereo
• 130 Loops & Samples

• Sounds & Categories:

• Beats
• Basses
• Leads
• Arpeggios
• Synths

• 19 One Shot Synth Samples

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 134 MB

More Packs From Highlife Samples

Works with Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Reason, Sonar, FL Studio and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible