Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Melbourne Attack: Bounce Mayhem

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Melbourne Attack: Bounce Music Mayhem' from Banger Records is the perfect pack for producers of the popular Melbourne Bounce genre. The download contains six amazing construction kits, bass shots and loops, kicks, synth shots and vocal shots.

Inspired by the likes of Tyron Hapi, Reece Low, Deorro, Will Sparks, D!RTY PALM, Workgloves, J-Trick, Jayy Fresh, Lefty, and many others.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

• 6 Construction Kits
• 24-Bit WAV files

• Sounds & Categories:

• 20 Bass Loops
• 30 Bass Shots
• 30 Kick Shots
• 49 Synth Shots
• 29 Vocal Shots

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 118 MB

Works with All DAW Software including Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Traktor (WAV), Reaper, Sonar, Studio One, Mixcraft, FL Studio, Garageband, Samplitude and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible