Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

MIDI Pack Bundle Vol 13

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'MIDI Pack Vol 13: Bundle' from Nano Musik Loops features their 15 hottest products, all in one huge download with only MIDI files for your studio production. All samples are Royalty-Free so you can use them in any way you feel to add creativity to your musical productions without any limitations. One massive MIDI pack bundle, one amazing price!

This massive music production bundle pack is perfect for Pop, Ambient, Dance, Electro House, Trance, Tech House, and other similar genres. The download also includes a Sylenth1 sound bank so that you can get to work with these MIDI loops straight away!

Important Note: Please ensure that your software is legal and up-to-date to avoid any issues when loading your new Sylenth1 presets.

Products Included In The Download:

• '50 Summer Dance Chords Vol 2'
• '250 MIDI Basslines'
• 'Dance Elements Vol 1'
• 'EDM Bassline Drops'
• 'EDM Lead Banger'
• 'EDM MIDI Chord Progressions'
• 'Progressive Mou5e Anthems'
• 'Psy Trance Essentials'
• 'Sensation Trance for Sylenth 1'
• 'Top Of The Pop & Deep House Vol 1'
• 'Top Of The Pop & Deep House Vol 2'
• 'Trance: Pushed Up'
• 'Trance Empire'
• 'Uplifting Trance & Dance Chords'
• 'Uplifting Trance Melody'

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

• Format: Music Production Bundle

• MIDI Loops
• Synth Presets

• Sounds & Categories:

• 805 MIDI Loops
• 164 Sylenth1 Presets

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 312 MB

Works with All DAW Software including Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Reason, Sonar, FL Studio, Garageband, and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible