Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

MIDI Pack Vol 10 Bundle

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'MIDI Pack Vol 10 Bundle' from Nano Musik Loops features 15 of their hottest products, all in one huge download. All MIDI phrases are Royalty-Free so you can use them in any way you like to add creativity to your musical productions without any limitation. This MIDI producer pack is best suited to Pop, Ambient, Dance, Electro, House, Trance and many more genres. This pack features only MIDI files - import them into your DAW and assign them to your favourite synth or sampler for amazing flexibility.

Packs Included In The Download:

• 50 EDM Basses: Presets for Sylenth1
• 50 Trance Pads Sounds for Sylenth 1
• Big Room Trance Chords Vol 9
• Cinematic Strings Vol 3
• Cinematic Strings Vol 4
• EDM House Freak
• Emotional Trance Vol 4
• Epic String Melody
• Epic Trance Pads
• Euro Pop Chords
• Heavenly Trance Vol 1
• In Trance Vol 2
• In Trance Vol 3
• Melbourne Bass Cloud
• Melodic Guitar Chords

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

• Formats:

• Bundled MIDI Pack

• Sounds & Categories:

• 560 MIDI Loops
• 280 Sylenth1 Presets
• 143 Construction Kits

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 264 MB

Works with All DAW Software including Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Traktor (WAV), Reaper, Sonar, Studio One, Mixcraft, FL Studio, Garageband, Samplitude and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible