Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

MIDI Pack Vol 12 Bundle

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'MIDI Pack Vol 12 Bundle' from Nano Musik Loops features their 15 hottest products, all in one huge download. All samples are Royalty-Free so you can use them in any way you feel to add creativity to your musical productions without any limitations. One massive MIDI loop collection with an amzing Sylenth1 preset library too!

This pack is perfect for Pop, Ambient, Dance, Electro House, Trance, Tech House, and other similar genres.

Products Included: 100 MIDI Basslines, Balearic House, Big Room - From Prague to Amsterdam, Big Room Club Nights, Cinematic Strings Vol 6, Cinematic Strings Vol 7, EDM Festival Drops, EDM Mixed up, FX for Sylenth, Progressive House and Trance Drops Vol 2, Progressive House Mind, Sounds like Trance, Trance Session, Trance Symphony, Trap Phenomenom.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

• Formats Included:

• 558 MIDI Loops
• 220 Sylenth1 Presets
• 100 Construction Kits

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 274 MB

Works with All DAW Software including Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Reason, Sonar, FL Studio, Garageband, and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible