Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

MIDI Pack Vol 7 Bundle

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'MIDI Pack Vol 7 Bundle' from Nano Musik Loops features their 15 hottest products, all in one huge download with only MIDI files included. All MIDI grooves are royalty-free so you can use them in any way you feel to add creativity to your musical productions without any limitations. This pack is perfect for Pop, Ambient, Dance, Electro House, Trance, Tech House, and other similar genres.

About MIDI: Using the supplied MIDI files you can assign any of the musical phrases found in this pack to your synth or sampler and integrate them seamlessly with the pre-rendered loops. MIDI is effectively only instructional data, so you can change the pitch and tempo to any extent you like with no artefacts.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

Gold Members Save 25% - Click HereDMS Gold Members Save 25%! Click Here For More Info.

• 710 MIDI Loops
• 82 Construction Kits
• Instant Download
• Royalty Free

Products Included:

• 50 Backround MIDI Arpeggios
• EBM: Electronic Body Music Vol 1
• EDM: Future Dance Vol 1
• EDM: Future Tunes Vol 2
• EDM: Future Tunes Vol 3
• Euro Pop Vol 1
• Hypnotic House
• Producer MIDI Chords Starter Kit (Vols 1 & 2)
• Producer Tool: MIDI Lead Chords
• Producer Tool: Song Chords Vol 1
• Trance & Dance Vol 12
• Trance Melody Vol 6
• Trance Mission (Vols 1 & 2)

More Packs From Nano Musik Loops

Works with Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Reaper, Sonar, FL Studio, Garageband and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible