Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Molgli's HS Project Single Shot Vox Vol 1

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Molgli Presents HS Project Chop Vox Volume 1, the first installment of many to come from this rising vocalist most popular for his UK Hardcore releases. This vocal sample pack features 120 one shot and short phrases of DRY & WET (FX) processed vocals that are perfect for adding vocal depth to all dance styles! Check out this awesome vocal samples pack today!

Please note: The mp3 demo track is for promotional purposes only, the WAV files showcased were edited to fit in to the mp3 demo. This library only includes vocal samples, instrument samples are not included.

• Format: WAV Sample Pack
• 24 Bit Mono WAV Quality
• 120 Samples Total

• Sounds & Categories:

• 120 Vocal Samples

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 56 MB

More Packs From Molgli

Works with Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Reason, Sonar, FL Studio and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible