Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Nu Disco Dynamite

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

The Televisor sample pack you have all been waiting for has finally arrived! The Monstercat signed duo fully taps into their expertise of the nu disco, funky house, and indie dance genres to bring producers a diverse collection of sounds to work with in your new tracks. Televisor’s passion for music runs deep, and it definitely shines through in this one-of-a-kind sample pack.

The expertly produced sounds in this comprehensive sample library contain a large assortment of arps and leads, funky guitar riffs, live played bass samples, outrageously funky synth bass, drum one shots, organic disco drum loops, fx, keys & piano, music loop, stabs, and much more! The samples in this pack serve as the perfect sound palette for producers looking to explore that 80s Synthwave/ Nu Disco/ Indie Dance/ French House sound.

These amazing loops serve as creative building blocks for kick starting your tracks. Use the loops by themselves or throw them into your favorite slicer to form entirely new patterns and create your own unique versions. The large assortment of one shots compliment the loops very well and will appeal to both beginners and advanced producers alike.

Bonus MIDI files have also been included for extra versatility. Overall this pack is stocked full with sounds that are guaranteed to provide you with the inspiration you have been looking for. Don’t miss out on this absolute gem of a 80’s style / Synthwave / Nu Disco sample pack!

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

• Format: WAV Sample Pack
• 752 Sounds Total
• BPM & Key Labelled
• Tempo: 110 - 130 BPM

• Sounds & Categories:

• 40 Arps & Leads
• 52 Full Music Loops
• 41 Synth Music Loops
• 48 Guitar Loops and Riffs
• 43 Guitar Chords
• 47 Piano & Rhodes Loops
• 39 Synth Bass Loops
• 39 Moog Bass multisamples
• 09 Live played Bass Loops
• 13 Piano Chords
• 33 Full Kit Drum Loops
• 19 Hihat loops
• 23 Percussion Loops
• 16 Top Loops

• One Shots:

• 24 Disco One Shots
• 22 Claps
• 28 Crash
• 43 Hi-Hats
• 40 Kicks
• 40 Perc
• 48 Snare
• 28 FX

• Bonus Material:

• 17 MIDI Files

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 932 MB

More Packs From Black Octopus Sound

Works with All DAW Software including Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Reason, Sonar, FL Studio, Garageband, and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible