Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Play It Loud: Essential Future Drop Vol 1

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Play It Loud: Essential Future Drop Vol 1' from Shockwave is the first in a new collection of full tracks, including drop loops, drop Kits, MIDI loops, FX, percussion, and cut up sounds. Featuring 10 amazing Kits, this product is perfect for producers of House, Electro & Progressive. If you love tracks with hard and fat drums and leads, like those of W&W, Showtek, Hardwell, Dimitri Vegas, and Like Mike, this pack is for you.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

• EFD1 128 BPM Clap Loops
• EFD1 128 BPM Drop Kits
• EFD1 128 BPM Drop Loops
• EFD1 128 BPM Drop MIDI Loops
• EFD1 128 BPM Loops
• EFD1 128 BPM Cut Up Sounds
• EFD1 128 BPM FX
• EFD1 Percussion
• 532 Files
• 780 MB Size


• Massive Kick Vol 1
• Massive Kick Vol 2

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download

Works with Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Reaper, Sonar, FL Studio, Garageband and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible