Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Play It Loud: Essential Melbourne Vocal Loops Vol 1

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Play It Loud: Essential Melbourne Vocal Loops Vol 1' is the first pack in this brand new Melbourne Bounce samples series from pioneers, Shockwave Samples. In this pack you'll find 100 awesome vocal loops and MIDI files. Melbourne Bounce is all about killer vocal samples and you'll find plenty of them in this superb download. These sounds have been inspired by the likes of VINAI, TJR, Deorro, Will Sparks, Uberjak'd, Joel Fletcher, Hardwell, Laidback Luke and Showtek.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

• Format: WAV & MIDI Pack
• 100 Vocal Loops
• 100 MIDI Loops
• 128 BPM
• 24 Bit/ 96 kHz WAV

• Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 366 MB

More Packs From Shockwave

Works with All DAW Software including Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Traktor (WAV), Reaper, Sonar, Studio One, Mixcraft, FL Studio, Garageband, Samplitude and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible