Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Play It Loud: Future Big Room Vol 3

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Play It Loud: Future Big Room Vol 3' is the next pack in the amazing new series of Construction Kits from Shockwave. Featuring five amazing Kits totalling 170 MB, 50 files and MIDI for five parts, this product is suitable for producers of House, Tech House, Electro & Progressive. If you love tracks with hard and fat drums and leads, like those of W&W, Showtek, Hardwell, Dimitri Vegas, and Like Mike, this pack is really for you. This awesome pack also includes amazing Bonus sounds from other great Shockwave packs.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

Gold Members Save 25% - Click HereDMS Gold Members Save 25%! Click Here For More Info.

• 5 Construction Kits
• Download Size: 351 MB

• Construction Kit Breakdown:

• Caffe Kit (12 Files & 2 MIDI)
• Feedback Kit (13 Files & 1 MIDI)
• Happy Kit (12 Files & 2 MIDI)
• Ill Kit (8 Files & 1 MIDI)
• Whoap Kit (7 Files & 1 MIDI)

• Bonus:

• Shockwave: EDM Arps Vol 1
• Shockwave: EDM Bassline Vol 1

More Packs From Shockwave

Works with Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Reaper, Sonar, FL Studio, Garageband and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible