Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Play It Loud: Massive Kick Vol 1

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Play It Loud: Massive Kick Vol 1' from Shockwave is an amazing collection of over of 84 Nu Electro House kick drums, ideal for all your House, Electro, Progressive, and other club styles of production. All kicks are professionally mastered and ready to use in your productions straight away. If you like the sounds of W&W, Afrojack, Showtek, and Sandro Silva, this is the pack for you. Play It Loud is a new, amazing series so look forward to new releases! This pack is a must-have for any serious club producer.

Please Note: Bassline and lead line is from 'Essential Nu House' by Shockwave, another addition to the Play It Loud series.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

Gold Members Save 25% - Click HereDMS Gold Members Save 25%! Click Here For More Info.

• 84 Drums
• Massive Kick (45 Files)
• Massive Sub (18 Files)
• Massive Light Kick (21 Files)
• 24-Bit/ 96 kHz Quality
• WAV Format
• Instant Download

Works with Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Reaper, Sonar, FL Studio, Garageband and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible