Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Play It Loud: Melbourne Drop Vol 3

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Play It Loud: Melbourne Drop Vol 3' is the latest Volume in this best-selling Melbourne Bounce series from Shockwave. The third edition of this powerful package brings you more lead loops, vocal loops, bass loops and royalty-free MIDIs, so you can make a huge and bouncy Melbourne track like TJR, Deorro, Will Sparks, Uberjak'd or Joel Fletcher. 'Play It Loud: Melbourne Drop Vol 3' contains even more crazy synth loops along with outstanding vocal and pitched vocal loops, typical of the newest rising Club House genre that is Melbourne Bounce. Also, inside you will find some fat bass loops created to blow out your speakers! If you like producers like Deorro, Makj, Son!k, Will Sparks, and TJR, this pack is for you.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

Gold Members Save 25% - Click HereDMS Gold Members Save 25%! Click Here For More Info.

• Format: WAV Sample Pack
• 450 Files
• 40 Bass Loops
• 100 Lead Loops (WAV & MIDI)
• 100 Side-Chain Lead Loops
• 50 Vocal Loops
• 50 Vocal Loops + Side-Chain FX
• Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 689 MB

More Packs From Shockwave

Works with Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Reaper, Sonar, Studio One, Mixcraft, FL Studio, Garageband, Samplitude and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible