Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Play It Loud Series: Top 50 MIDI Vol 1

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Play It Loud Series: Top 50 MIDI Vol 1' kicks off a brand new series from Shockwave, bringing you 50 fresh Royalty-Free MIDI files suitable for House, Electro House, Progressive, Commercial House, and more. All loops are recorded at 128 BPM. Thanks to the flexibility of MIDI you can play these phrases back at any speed and pitch you want with no glitching or artefacts. All files are 100% royalty-free and ready to use in your personal or commercial productions at no extra cost to you.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

• Format: MIDI Pack

• Sounds & Categories:

• 50 MIDI Files
• 16 Bonus Lead Loops From Demo
• 128 BPM

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 80 MB

Works with All DAW Software including Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Traktor (WAV), Reaper, Sonar, Studio One, Mixcraft, FL Studio, Garageband, Samplitude and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible