Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

ProZone series ft TGT – TrapShiz for Massive

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Can’t find the sound to finish off your next hit? This sound bank is the creative resource that you’ve been searching for - create your next anthem easily with these superb presets. “ProZone series feat. The Golden Toyz – TrapShiz for Massive” includes 50 extraordinary NI Massive’s presets dedicated for producers who are looking to create and perform their own booty shakin’ tracks!

The ProZone Series is brought to you by Audiozone Samples who are back with 50 unique Trap & Twerk sounds designed to assault the dancefloor! This soundset contains monstrous Subs and unbelievable Basses, fat Leads and other powerful sounds, ideal for any fresh genre including Trap, Dubstep, EDM, D&B, Twerk & Hip Hop. 

Macro controls are assigned, Randomizing and Velocity control are also assigned to many different presets for great control. The sounds have been crafted to be as full, punchy, hooky and dirty as possible. Each preset has been carefully adjusted for the best playability, with smooth envelopes attack times and releases, so you can edit and manipulate these sounds if you need to. All these presets are ready to add a special flavour and will improve any track with a myriad of musical possibilities that you may not have heard before!

This release was created by The Golden Toyz, a Dj, Producer & Sound Engineer who is one of the top notch Italian Trap’s artists. His track "Favelas feat. Aquadrop" was re-edited by RL GRIME and has reached 2 millions of views on SoundCloud. So if Trap is your genre and NI Massive is your synth, this is the right sound collection to produce your next track!

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

• Format: Synth Soundset
• Requires NI Massive 1.3 or Higher
• .NMSV Format Presets
• 50 Presets Total

• Sounds & Categories:

• 29 Leads
• 15 Basses
• 04 Drums
• 02 Pads

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 5 MB

More Packs From Audiozone Samples