Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Rockstar Ballads From Electric City Loops

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Format: Construction Kit Pack

Content: 10 Kits

30 MIDI Files
53 WAV Files

Download Size: 153 MB

Works with Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Reason, Reaper, Sonar, FL Studio, Garageband and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

This is Electric City Loops! Rockstar Ballads features 10 Construction Kits, each jam packed with some of the most amazing Rock & Pop sounds you've ever heard. Each Kit contains drums, strings, piano, lead and guitar parts, including both MIDI & WAV audio loops for ultimate flexibility. This is definitely your ticket to becoming a Rockstar!

Each Kit is Key & Tempo Labelled and ready to be dropped right into your favourite DAW, or drop a file MIDI into your favourite DAW and choose your own unique synth sound. Just what are you waiting for! Get your copy right now. Check out more sounds from Electric City Loops here.