Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Shocking Build-Up Effects 3

Pack Information
Customers also bought
Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Shocking Build-Up Effects 3' is a compilation of 100 fresh and stunning effects from Vandalism. This collection provides unbelievable upfilters, downfilter FX & fill FX. All of them have been prepared for the serious producers who needs to build up tension in their tracks, using the best sound effects available. If you need to rock the dancefloor you'll need these exciting FX library!

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

Gold Members Save 25% - Click HereDMS Gold Members Save 25%! Click Here For More Info.

• 100 WAV Loops
• 25 8 Bar Upfilter FX
• 25 4 Bar Upfilter FX
• 25 4 Bar Downfilter FX
• 25 Fill FX

• 128 BPM
• 100% Royalty-Free

• Mastered with UAD 2
• Multi-Genre

• Download Size 199 MB

Works with Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Reaper, Sonar, FL Studio, Garageband and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible