Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Shocking Dubstep 3-in-1

Pack Information
Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Shocking Dubstep 3-in-1' from Vandalism is a bundle of massive bass and awesome synths for every Dubstep, Electro & Complextro producer. These three soundsets were designed for the extremely popular virtual synthesizer, Sylenth1. Inside you will find 192 perfectly made presets. If you want to know the difference between other sounds for Sylenth1 and these from Vandalism, it's that these are shocking!

The three soundsets included in 'Shocking Dubstep 3-in-1' are some of the first Dubstep presets for this synthesizer. Vandalism wants to show off their ability to make every kind of sound. All sounds are cleverly designed and optimized for maximum depth and power to give you all you need to make your own club banger! Try to be more creative with this pack and learn the new possibilities of your favourite VSTi! Make sure to check out the other products in the 'Shocking' series from Vandalism, especially MIDI Loops suitable for these sounds!

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

Gold Members Save 25% - Click HereDMS Gold Members Save 25%! Click Here For More Info.

• 003 Sylenth1 Soundbanks
• 192 Presets
• 096 Bass Sounds
• 096 Lead Sounds
• Royalty Free

• Requires Sylenth1 Version 2.2.1 +

Works with Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Reaper, Sonar, FL Studio, Garageband and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible