Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Shocking Electro House For Sylenth1

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Shocking Electro House For Sylenth1' is a new collection featuring 64 outstanding presets ready to create your next chart smasher! This soundset brings you expertly designed sounds, each crafted with current musical trends in mind. The bank provides amazing basses, sick leads and monstrous synths all ready to ensure that your Electro House tracks rock the place!

'Shocking Electro House For Sylenth1' has been designed for all Electro and Progressive lovers. With plenty of different sounds in this pack you’re sure to find plenty of inspiration inside this download.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

• Format: Synth Soundset
• Requires Sylenth1 2.21
• 64 Sounds Total

• Sounds & Categories:

• 34 Lead Sounds
• 17 Synth Sounds
• 13 Bass Sounds

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 13.4 MB

More Packs From Vandalism